Roosevelt University


Unleash Your Potential

We are Roosevelt University

Roosevelt University is an independent, non-profit, metropolitan university with two distinct campuses located in downtown Chicago and suburban Schaumburg, Illinois. With a rich history and progressive curricula featuring 116-degree programs, we are committed to the highest standards of academic excellence. Our award-winning faculty and dedicated staff take pride in pushing Roosevelt’s remarkably diverse students to the limits of achievement, inspiring the transformation of lives and communities through the principles of social justice.

You are Roosevelt University.

It’s been true since we opened our doors in 1945: Roosevelt’s students make us who we are. Seven decades later, we attract a wide spectrum of scholars – diverse in age, gender, ethnicity, background, interest, and point of view. Our vibrant living and learning community of individuals is united by Roosevelt’s inclusive, progressive academic environment. Whether you’re an incoming freshman, continuing adult learner, transfer, online or graduate student, Roosevelt will challenge you to exceed expectations and own your future.

Real-world access.

With two campus locations, a flexible course schedule, online courses, and numerous degree options, Roosevelt University offers an education that fits your life, putting your career goals within reach. Our progressive mix of applied study, leadership development, and professional outreach equips graduates with the practical skills needed in today’s competitive job market.

This school offers programs in:
  • English

View MAs - OnlineStudies » View MAs - HealthcareStudies » View MAs - Masterstudies » View MScs » View Masters » View MBAs »


Roosevelt University: It Takes Only One

Location address
Chicago Campus
The Wabash Building
425 S. Wabash Ave.

Chicago, Illinois, 60605 US
Location address
Schaumburg Campus
1400 North Roosevelt Boulevard, room 300

Chicago, Illinois, 60173 US